Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Triple D's Hemi Haven Classic Car Showroom


address  7011 Beach Dr. Southwest
 Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469


Submit correction below   

Call for Artists Submissions 3rd Annual Art Show & Sale

Art Show, Sculpture, Mixed Media, Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper, Photography
Sunset Vision invites artists from all backgrounds to submit work for our 3rd annual Art Show and Sale. Inspired by the theme Coastal Visions, this exhibit seeks to challenge and arouse the way we see our beautiful coastal surroundings, whether through geography, people, personal, historical, or otherwise. Submissions accepted every day of the week through May 31. Visit www.sunsetvision.org for guidelines and information. $200 prize for winner of each category; People’s choice: $100
art;fundraiser;exhibit;
Ages: 18 and over


Schedule
 • Mon 2/18/19 
 • Mon 2/25/19 
 • Mon 3/4/19 
 • Mon 3/11/19 
 • Mon 3/18/19 
 • Mon 3/25/19 
 • Mon 4/1/19 
 • Mon 4/8/19 
 • Mon 4/15/19 
 • Mon 4/22/19 
 • Mon 4/29/19 
 • Mon 5/6/19 
 • Mon 5/13/19 
 • Mon 5/20/19 
 • Mon 5/27/19 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload