Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Myrtle Beach State Park


address  4401 S. Kings Hwy.
 Myrtle Beach, SC  29575
phone (843) 238-5325
www.southcarolinaparks.com/myrtlebeach/introduction.aspx

Submit correction below   

Sizing up Turtles

Talks/Lectures
Discover the difference among the sea turtles that you can spot from the fishing pier. Using skulls, life-size posters, and a silly turtle costume, we will discuss the differences in how these turtles live and what you can do to help sea turtles every time you visit the beach.
turtles;sea turtles;life size sea turtles;hands on;nature
Ages: All ages
Price: Free with park admission


Schedule
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 1pm-2pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload