Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Franklin G. Burroughs-Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum of Myrtle Beach


address  3100 S. Ocean Blvd.
 Myrtle Beach, SC  29577
phone (843) 238-2510
hours Tue.-Sat. 10 am-4 pm; Sun 1 pm-4 pm
general adm Donations accepted
www.myrtlebeachartmuseum.org/

Submit correction below   

Grand Strand Collects

Gallery, Art Show
"Grand Strand Collects" is an exhibition of art borrowed from private collections along the Grand Strand, our beloved coastal community stretching from the southern tip of Georgetown County up to the northernmost part of Horry County, South Carolina. On display are works of fine art, both 2D and 3D, in all kinds of media.
Information: 843-238-2510
Price: Donations accepted


Schedule
 • Thu 11/23/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 - Sat 12/9/17 at 10am-4pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 1pm-4pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 - Thu 12/14/17 at 10am-4pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload