Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

What's Happening
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Brick Landing Waterway Restaurant
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Fri 8/7/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/21/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/25/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 10/16/20 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom
Murrells Inlet, SC

Fri 8/7/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/21/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/4/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/18/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 10/2/20 at 6pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Whose Mask Is It Anyway? Improv Comedy Show
In this audience-interactive improv comedy show, the performers create the show without a script, based on audience suggestions, similar to the tv show “Whose Line Is It Anyway?”. As we now live in a world of covid chaos, let’s turn chaos into comedy for a...
GTS Theatre
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 8/7/20 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 8/14/20 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 8/21/20 at 7pm-9pm
Fri 8/28/20 at 7pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event, For the Family
Wild Wild West
Yee Ha! Join us for some wild western fun here at Carolina Pines! Nothing says Western more than a Bull Riding Competition. Bring your western gear and learn some line dances from our staff. Don't miss out.
Carolina Pines RV Resort
Conway, SC

Fri 8/7/20
Music: Country, Pop, Special Event, Variety Show
The Carolina Opry Show
The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance. Highly acclaimed by The New York Times, USA Today, NBC Nightly News, and CNN, TCO is the only show to be named Top Attraction in Myrtle Beach by CNBC. TCO has won every major ...
Carolina Opry Theater
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 8/8/20 at 7pm
Tue 8/11/20 at 7pm
Thu 8/13/20 at 7pm
Sat 8/15/20 at 7pm
Tue 8/18/20 at 7pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Join us for good food, good music, and good fun!
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Sat 8/8/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sat 10/10/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Special Event: Stand Up Comedy
LeAnne Morgan
LeAnne Morgan, who has three children, was raised in rural Tennessee tells stories about life and it's trials and tribulations.
Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC

Sat 8/8/20 at 7pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Band
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
Moto's Beach Bar
N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 8/8/20 at 6pm-10pm
Sat 10/10/20 at 6pm-10pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures, History
Walter Hill: Lucky Breaks in Horry County's History
As industries changed throughout the years, many areas in South Carolina struggled to adapt and adjust. Luckily for Horry County, its natural resources have always managed to provide a way to help residents evolve with the times. Join us at the Horry Count...
Horry County Museum
Conway, SC

Sat 8/8/20 at 1pm-2pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
Quarterdeck Beach Bar & Grill
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun 8/9/20 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 8/16/20 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 8/23/20 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 8/30/20 at 1pm-5pm
Sun 9/6/20 at 1pm-5pm
Special Event: For the Family
Mind Games Trivia
Challenge your knowledge and trivia skills with our Mind Games Trivia
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 8/10/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 8/17/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 8/24/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 8/31/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 9/7/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
Broadway at the Beach – Bar Louie
Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 8/10/20 at 6pm-9pm
Mon 8/17/20 at 6pm-9pm
Mon 8/24/20 at 6pm-9pm
Mon 8/31/20 at 6pm-9pm
Mon 9/7/20 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Surfside Beach Farmer's Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters
Surfside Farmers Market Memorial Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 8/11/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 8/18/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 8/25/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 9/1/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 9/8/20 at 10am-3pm
Comedy: Improv
Whose Beach Is It Anyway? Improv Comedy Show -at holiday inn
In this audience-interactive improv comedy show, the performers create the show without a script, based on audience suggestions, similar to the tv show “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” As we now live in a world of COVID chaos, let’s turn chaos into comedy for an...
Holiday Inn - Oceanfront
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 8/11/20 at 8:30pm-9:30pm
Tue 8/18/20 at 8:30pm-9:30pm
Tue 8/25/20 at 8:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Duplin Winery
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Wed 8/12/20 at 11am-5pm
Wed 8/19/20 at 1pm-4pm
Wed 9/2/20 at 5pm-8pm
Wed 9/9/20 at 4pm-7pm
Wed 9/16/20 at 4pm-7pm
Special Event: Film, History, Military History
Museum Matinee: The Battle of Camden
The 2020 Horry County Museum Documentary Film Series continues with The Battle of Camden, part of the Carolina Stories Series by SCETV. In this film, Revolutionary War re-enactors help tell the story of this crucial event in American history, one of the wo...
Horry County Museum
Conway, SC

Wed 8/12/20 at 1pm-2pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Daddio's Pub
Little River, SC

Thu 8/13/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/3/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/24/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 10/8/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 10/29/20 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
Snooky's on the Water
Little River, SC

Thu 8/13/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 8/27/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/3/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/10/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/17/20 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Community Event, Holiday
Beach Party Luau
Join us in our 1st Annual Hawaiian Buffet and Luau here at Carolina Pines! Come dressed in your best Hawaiin themed attire and enjoy the day by the pool. There will be music & Luau contests like hula hoop, limbo, and more. Also enjoy the HOT performance by...
Carolina Pines RV Resort
Conway, SC

Fri 8/14/20
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
The Marina Bar & Grill at Barefoot Resort
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 8/15/20 at 7pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: