Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Little River Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Move & Groove Fitness at North Strand Recreation Center
Aerobic dance fitness with strength training. Move and groove to a stronger you!
North Strand Park
Little River, SC

Tue 12/17/19 at 8:30am-9:30am
Thu 12/19/19 at 8:30am-9:30am
Tue 12/24/19 at 8:30am-9:30am
Thu 12/26/19 at 8:30am-9:30am
Tue 12/31/19 at 8:30am-9:30am
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Key West Crazy
Little River, SC

Fri 12/20/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Join us for good food, good music, and good fun!
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Sat 12/21/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat 2/15/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Musical
JT and the Strats
An evening of beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Fri 1/3/20 at 12:15pm-4:30pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 12:15pm-4:30pm
Fri 3/6/20 at 12:15pm-4:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Officer's Club
Little River, SC

Fri 1/17/20 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic
Rich Johnson Trio
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are Nnever loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. These guys can still rock it or change direction o...
Harley's Roadhouse
Little River, SC

Sat 1/25/20 at 7pm-11pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill
Little River, SC

Mon 2/17/20 at 5pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: