Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Little River Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Daddio's Pub
Little River, SC

Thu 7/16/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 7/30/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 8/13/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/3/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/24/20 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill
Little River, SC

Mon 7/20/20 at 5pm-9pm
Sun 10/11/20 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
Snooky's on the Water
Little River, SC

Thu 7/23/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 8/6/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 8/13/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 8/27/20 at 6pm-9pm
Thu 9/3/20 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock, Pop, Country
Rich Johnson Duo
You love us there and we love you and being at Patio Tiki Bar...So glad to be back on July 3 at 5 p.m....Rich Johnson and his music network here, broke through in 2018 to the tune of over 75 dates in MB, did over 150 in 2019 and looking to work more in 202...
Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill
Little River, SC

Fri 7/24/20 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Duo
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
North Myrtle Beach RV Resort
Little River, SC

Sat 7/25/20 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, rock, pop, Country
Rich Johnson Duo
You love us there and we love you and being at Patio Tiki Bar...So glad to be back on July 3 at 5 p.m....Rich Johnson and his music network here, broke through in 2018 to the tune of over 75 dates in MB, did over 150 in 2019 and looking to work more in 202...
North Myrtle Beach RV Resort
Little River, SC

Fri 7/31/20 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Musical
JT and the Strats
An evening of beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Fri 8/7/20 at 12:15pm-4:30pm
Fri 9/4/20 at 12:15pm-4:30pm
Fri 10/2/20 at 12:15pm-4:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Join us for good food, good music, and good fun!
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Sat 8/8/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Sat 10/10/20 at 12pm-4:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill
Little River, SC

Sun 8/16/20 at 5pm-9pm
Sun 9/20/20 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Officer's Club
Little River, SC

Fri 9/11/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 10/9/20 at 6pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: