Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Little River Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Joey O's Pizzeria
Little River, SC

Thu 8/22/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Join us for good food, good music, and good fun!
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Sat 8/24/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat 10/12/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill
Little River, SC

Mon 8/26/19 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Daddio's Pub
Little River, SC

Thu 8/29/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 10/17/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Trio
Best of rock, country, blues ... walking jukeboxes with a huge repertoire.
Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill
Little River, SC

Wed 9/4/19 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Musical
JT and the Strats
An evening of beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Fri 9/6/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 10/4/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 11/1/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Key West Crazy
Little River, SC

Thu 9/26/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 10/31/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 11/14/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: