Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Little River Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Fat Jack Duo
Enjoy danceable R&B and Carolina Shag music from the Fat Jack Duo.
Mulligan's Sports Bar & Restaurant
Little River, SC

Fri 8/17/18 at 7pm
Music: popular variety, dance tunes
Harlequin
An evening of music and dance
Mulligan's Sports Bar & Restaurant
Little River, SC

Sat 8/18/18 at 7pm
Special Event: Business, Meeting
Chamber Connections at Edward Jones Investments
Chamber Connections will be hosted by Jim McLean, an Edward Jones financial advisor. Chamber Connections provides an opportunity for chamber members to develop and enhance enhance their connections to other business professionals. McClean will provide a f...
Edward Jones Investments: Jim McClean
Little River, SC

Tue 8/21/18 at 7:30am-9am
Music: Karaoke, Live Music in Bar/Club
Karaoke With Cheryl Z
Enjoy singing your favorites or cheering on friends with weekly karaoke.
Mulligan's Sports Bar & Restaurant
Little River, SC

Wed 8/22/18 at 6pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 6pm
Wed 9/5/18 at 6pm
Wed 9/12/18 at 6pm
Wed 9/19/18 at 6pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Little River Farmers Market
The Little River Farmers Market is within walking distance to numerous restaurants, a gift shop, dolphin cruises, and SC's only casino boats. Market goers are encouraged to make the most of their trip and take time for a meal, plan to shop after their boat...
Little River Waterfront
Little River, SC

Wed 8/22/18 at 1pm-6pm
Wed 8/29/18 at 1pm-6pm
Wed 9/5/18 at 1pm-6pm
Wed 9/12/18 at 1pm-6pm
Wed 9/19/18 at 1pm-6pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Join us for benefit for the National Home for Children with music and fun.
VFW Post 10804
Little River, SC

Sun 8/26/18 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Musical
JT and the Strats
Join us for an evening of beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Fri 8/31/18 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Music: Country
Creampuffs & Bourbon
Join us for an afternoon of music and fun.
Buzz's Roost
Little River, SC

Sun 9/2/18 at 2pm-5pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Musical
JT and the Strats
Join us for an evening of music, wine, and fun!
Officer's Club
Little River, SC

Fri 9/7/18 at 5pm-8pm
Sat 10/27/18 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Join us for an evening of beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
American Legion North Strand
Little River, SC

Fri 9/14/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival
Little River ShrimpFest 2018
Some 25,000 members of our community and visitors gather to celebrate the annual Shrimpfest in coastal Little River, S.C.. Enjoy a kids zone, face painting, stilt walkers, balloon artists, 2 stages of live music, and approximately 200 different vendors- in...
Little River Waterfront
Little River, SC

Sat 10/13/18 at 9am-6pm
Sun 10/14/18 at 9am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: