Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Little River Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill
Little River, SC

Sun 12/9/18 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Karaoke
Wednesday Night Karaoke
Come sing your song - do your dance
Mulligan's Sports Bar & Restaurant
Little River, SC

Wed 12/12/18 at 6pm-10pm
Wed 12/19/18 at 6pm-10pm
Wed 12/26/18 at 6pm-10pm
Wed 1/2/19 at 6pm-10pm
Wed 1/9/19 at 6pm-10pm
Music: Musical
JT and the Strats
Join us for an evening of beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Thu 12/13/18 at 12:15pm-4:15pm
Sat 12/22/18 at 12:15pm-4:15pm
Fri 12/28/18 at 12:15pm-4:15pm
Fri 1/4/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Fri 2/1/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
Music: Special Event, Social Event, General, Food/Tasting
Saturday Afternoon @ The Vineyard
LIve music, tasty outdoor cooking, plenty of cabanas with fans to relax in, and the coolest of gift shops to browse.
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Sat 12/15/18 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 12/22/18 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 12/29/18 at 12pm-5pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Join us for good food, good music, and good fun!
La Belle Amie Vineyard
Little River, SC

Sat 2/16/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: