Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Murrells Inlet Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from America...
Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom
Murrells Inlet, SC

Fri 7/17/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/7/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/21/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/4/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 9/18/20 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sun 7/19/20 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Fri 7/24/20 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 7/31/20 at 6pm-9pm
Sun 8/2/20 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Sun 9/13/20 at 11:30am-2:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: