Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Murrells Inlet Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Rock
The Tree House Band
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Fri 4/19/19 at 8pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
B'yrself
B'yrself, a local solo guitarist and singer who covers folk, acoustic rock and reggae classics, performs for the crowd. In her other life, she goes by Terri Mason-Hendricks.
Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sat 4/20/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 5/17/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sat 4/20/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sun 4/28/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Sun 5/12/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Sun 5/26/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, R&B/Soul
Painted Man
Painted Man is a five-piece group based out of Myrtle Beach.
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sat 4/20/19 at 8pm
Music: Americana/Roots
Timmy Pierce
Pierce is a native of Hartsville who plays acoustic guitar and has a bent for Christian contemporary music as well as other genres of popular music. He was a regular performer on Carnival Cruise lines for the better part of five years.
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sun 4/21/19 at 6:30pm
Music: Americana/Roots, Bluegrass
Grass Billies
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Wed 4/24/19 at 6:30pm
Music: Americana/Roots
Grey Sky Revival
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Thu 4/25/19 at 6:30pm
Music: Acoustic
B'yrself
B'yrself, a local solo guitarist and singer who covers folk, acoustic rock and reggae classics, performs for the dinner crowd. In her other life, she goes by Terri Mason-Hendricks.
Inlet Provision Company
Murrells Inlet, SC

Fri 4/26/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sat 5/11/19 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Country, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Tim Clark Band
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sat 4/27/19 at 8pm
Music: Americana/Roots
Fred Heintz
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sun 4/28/19 at 6:30pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Duo
Originally from New York, Rich Johnson has finally broke through the the good old' boys music network here, logging more than 75 Myrtle Beach gigs in 2018. We use no loopers, vocalization pedals or anything. They're just two guys playing acoustics and sing...
Marshview Seafood Kitchen & Bar
Murrells Inlet, SC

Thu 5/2/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sat 5/11/19 at 5pm-8pm
Thu 5/16/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sun 5/19/19 at 4pm-7pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 4pm-7pm
Special Event: Craft Show
Indoor Market
Over 60 vendors will be featuring their crafts and services. Shop with our talented local small businesses and artisans. Home decor, handmade jewelry, nutritionists, woodworking, pottery, art, photography and more.
Inlet Square Mall
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sat 5/4/19 at 10am-4pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 10am-4pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 10am-4pm
Music: Americana/Roots, Folk, Live Music in Bar/Club
Billy King
Reared in the Jackson County village of Brooklyn, Michigan, King writes folk-rock and blues songs and plays the guitar and several other instruments.
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Mon 5/13/19 at 6:30pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Julio & the Saltines
This rock cover band features Julio Navarro, vocals, guitar; Matt Doda, guitar, vocals; Chris Alley, Bass, vocals; and Reuben Long, drums, vocals.
Wahoo's Fish House
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sun 5/26/19 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: