Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

North Myrtle Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Jazz
Tony Rosales Jazz
Tony Rosales plays classical jazz piano. ( Solo Piano )
Midtown Bistro Jazz Piano
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 5/21/19 - Tue 12/31/19 at 5:30pm-10pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Duplin Winery
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Wed 5/22/19 at 4pm-7pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 4pm-7pm
Wed 6/5/19 at 4pm-7pm
Wed 6/12/19 at 4pm-7pm
Wed 6/19/19 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Special Event
Live Music Every Weekend
Enjoy the great outdoors as the temperatures warm up with live music every Friday and Saturday starting on April 12 through May 25 from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. at the Dockside Village Amphitheater. Bring a blanket or your lawn chairs and settle in for some free e...
Barefoot Landing
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 5/24/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sat 5/25/19 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Duplin Winery
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 5/25/19 at 12:30pm-3:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Duck's Main Street
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 5/27/19 at 5pm-9pm
Mon 6/3/19 at 5pm-9pm
Mon 6/17/19 at 5pm-9pm
Mon 6/24/19 at 5pm-9pm
Mon 7/1/19 at 5pm-9pm
Special Event: Gaming, Social Event
Game Night
Who likes playing the old school board games and getting out for some bowling, pool, ping pong and food? We'll meet once a month on a Tuesday evening to play every board game available. Bring a new one and teach everyone how to play.
710 North Myrtle Beach – 710 Bowling
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 5/28/19 at 7pm-9pm
Tue 6/25/19 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club
B'yrself
B'yrself, a local solo guitarist and singer who covers folk, acoustic rock and reggae classics, performs for the crowd. In her other life, she goes by Terri Mason-Hendricks.
Greg Norman Australian Grille
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 6/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Buoys on Boulevard
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 6/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: Burlesque
Big Mamma's House of Burlesque
Doors - 7:30pm Show - 8:30pm Confirmed Line Up: Big Mamma's House of Burlesque *All support acts are subject to change without notice. IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ THIS!!! You MUST be 18+ with Valid ID to enter the venue for this event. Accepted forms of ID are...
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 6/8/19 at 7:30pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Duo
Originally from New York, Rich Johnson has finally broken through the good ol' boys music network here, logging more than 75 Myrtle Beach gigs in 2018. We use no loopers, vocalization pedals or anything. They're just two guys playing acoustics and singing ...
Duplin Winery
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 6/10/19 at 4pm-7pm
Mon 6/17/19 at 4pm-7pm
Mon 6/24/19 at 4pm-7pm
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Tech N9ne
The Kansas City rapper born Aaron Dontez Yates has recorded with such legends as 2Pac, Eminem and Kendrick Lamar. His work has also been featured on the soundtracks for 'Gang Related' and 'Thicker Than Water.' His 15th album, "Special Effects," reached No....
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 6/15/19 at 7:30pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Trio
Best of rock, country, blues ... walking jukeboxes with a huge repertoire.
Wild Wings Cafe
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 6/17/19 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
Originally from New York, Rich Johnson has finally broken through the good ol' boys music network here, logging more than 75 Myrtle Beach gigs in 2018. We use no loopers, vocalization pedals or anything. They're just two guys playing acoustics and singing ...
Dick's Last Resort
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 6/18/19 at 6:30pm-10:30pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 6:30pm-10:30pm
Fri 7/26/19 at 6:30pm-10:30pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 6:30pm-10:30pm
Music: Pop, Punk, Metal
A Day to Remember
A Day to Remember is a hardcore pop/punk band from Ocala, Florida.
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 6/21/19 at 7pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Enrage Against The Machine
The Underground Is A General Admission Standing Room Only Venue! Doors Open At 7pm & Show Begins At 8pm!
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 6/22/19 at 7:30pm
Music: Dance/House, Rap/Hip Hop, Pop
Decades Collide: 80s vs 90s Dance Party with Biz Markie
Danceability has always been an engine of pop music, but which decade -- the 80s or the 90s -- had the songs that can still make modern feet move? That very question will be answered tonight as Biz Markie and top cover bands curate a stream of hits from bo...
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Thu 6/27/19 at 7:30pm
Special Event: Revue, Burlesque, General
Thunder From Down Under
A troupe of hard-bodied blokes who dance with abandon, the Thunder from Down Under all-male revue is Australia's hottest export since Crocodile Dundee. Showmanship, energy, fabulous costumes, sly humor and a state-of-the-art production combined with some o...
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 6/28/19 at 7pm
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Moneybagg Yo
Moneybagg Yo is a Memphis native who signed to CMG in 2016.
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 6/29/19 at 7pm
Music: Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Strutter
Strutter rocks audiences with an unforgettable mix of classic KISS tunes, fire breathing, blood spitting, smoking guitars, explosive pyrotechnics, authentic costuming, full makeup, staging and special effects.
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 7/2/19 at 7:30pm
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Yo Gotti
Formerly known as Lil Yo, Yo Gotti (Mario Mims) is a hip-hop artist from Memphis.
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 7/6/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: