Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Surfside Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Josh Brannon Solo
Stop by and hear one of the most popular performers in the area in an informal setting.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 4/7/20 at 7pm-10pm
Tue 4/21/20 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Karaoke, Live Music in Bar/Club
Karaoke
You know you can sing, now show us. Get up on stage and let the world see your talent.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/11/20 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 4/14/20 at 8pm-11pm
Sat 4/25/20 at 8pm-11pm
Tue 4/28/20 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 5/1/20 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Laidback Larry
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/11/20 at 5pm-8pm
Sat 5/16/20 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Backfire Band
Backfire has created a diverse set list filled with standards every crowd wants to hear. Three piece Backfire is the perfect combination of cover tunes and professionalism in a smaller package. From 60's pop standards, to pop country, to alternative and m...
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/18/20 at 8pm-11pm
Special Event: Animals
Surfside Beach Pet Fair
It's our Pet Fair at the Surfside Beach Dog Park, located next to the Library. Contact Debbie Ellis for more information (843.650.9549 or dellis@surfsidebeach.org).
Surfside Beach Dog Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/18/20 at 9am-12pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Brendan O'Connor
Solo acoustic musician. Retired from the NYPD, and now enjoying life in Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Playing Irish tunes, classic rock, country new & old, beach music, oldies, etc.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 4/19/20 at 5pm-8pm
Sun 5/3/20 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Stringwood Duo
Bobby Shropshire and Ed Torres cover are TropRock musicians who range into, country, blues, reggae, shagging music, line dancing, even a little jazz.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 4/24/20 at 8pm-11pm
Sat 5/9/20 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Rock, Alternative, Live Music in Bar/Club
The New High Trio
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 5/2/20 at 8pm-11pm
Special Event: For the Family
Mind Games Trivia
Challenge your knowledge and trivia skills with our Mind Games Trivia
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 5/4/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 5/11/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 5/18/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 5/25/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 6/1/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Surfside Beach Farmer's Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters
Surfside Farmers Market Memorial Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 5/5/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/12/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/19/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/26/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 6/2/20 at 10am-3pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
The Winchesters
The Winchesters are a five-piece band based out of Murrells Inlet. They enjoy exciting the crowd with Traditional Outlaw, Bakersville Sound, Country Blues, Americana, and some Alt County tunes.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 5/10/20 at 8am-11pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Backfire Band
This power trio, based in Myrtle Beach, plays a wide repertoire of tunes, from 60's pop standards, to pop country, to alternative and modern rock.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 5/11/20 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Alternative, Country, Folk
If Birds Could Fly
If Birds Could Fly is a four-piece alt-country/Americana band from Virginia.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 5/12/20 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Club Music, Live Music in Bar/Club
Matt Parker & the Deacons
Matt Parker and the Deacons (artists formerly known as Psychward) are a funk-rock-soul-power-trio. Kknown for their enormous set list, ability to improvise, humor, a true connection to the crowd and love for the music, band members are equally at home in a...
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Wed 5/13/20 at 8am-11pm
Music: Americana/Roots, Country, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
CornBread
This jam band plays off of a very diverse playlist, with influences from all genres of music. CornBread is pure rock 'n' roll made with just two acoustic guitars and an African Djembe drum.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Thu 5/14/20 at 8pm-11pm
Special Event: Parade
Surfside Beach Golf Cart Parade
It's the Annual Surfside Beach Memorial Day Golf Cart Parade! The parade starts in at 16th Avenue North, and continues south on Ocean Boulevard to Melody Lane. This is a dry parade, no water guns, sprayers, etc.
Surfside Beach Ocean Blvd.
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 5/24/20 at 1pm-2pm
Special Event: Holiday
Surfside Beach Memorial Day Service
Surfside Beach honors all who made the ultimate sacrifice in defense of our nation at our annual Memorial Day Service. The service will be held at the Veteran's Memorial in Memorial Park on Surfside Drive.
Surfside Farmers Market Memorial Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 5/25/20 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: World Dance
Surfside Beach Hula Show
Free hula demonstration on the beach
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 6/9/20 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 6/16/20 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 6/23/20 at 7pm-8pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts
Surfside Beach Crafter's Cove
Arts and crafts for kids on the beach
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Thu 6/11/20 at 9:30am-11am
Thu 6/18/20 at 9:30am-11am
Thu 6/25/20 at 9:30am-11am
Special Event: Holiday
Surfside Beach 4th of July Celebration
It's music and fun for the 4th. Join the celebration on Surfside Drive as we celebrate our independence.
Surfside Drive
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 7/4/20 at 6pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: