Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Surfside Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke
You know you can sing, now show us. Get up on stage and let the world see your talent
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 4/19/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sun 4/21/19 at 8pm-10pm
Wed 4/24/19 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 4/25/19 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 4/26/19 at 8pm-10pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Matt Parker and the Deacons
Matt Parker and the Deacons (artists formerly known as Psychward) are a funk-rock-soul-power-trio that is polished ,dynamic, diverse and capable of commanding any room or event with professionalism. Well known for their enormous set list, ability to improv...
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/20/19 at 8pm-10pm
Special Event: Children
Surfside Beach Easter Egg Hunt & Kids Fair
Easter Egg Hunt at 1 p.m. at Passive Park for children ages 10 & under. Children's Festival at 1:30 pm to 4 p.m. at Fuller Park with inflatables, games, kid friendly vendors and concessions for sale.
Huckabee Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/20/19 at 1pm-4pm
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
Test your brain and amaze your friends with DJ Trivia at Neal and Pam's Bar and Grill
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 4/22/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 4/29/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Josh Brannon Solo
Josh Brannon will be appearing solo on our stage. Stop by and hear one of the most popular performers in the area in an informal setting.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 4/23/19 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Acoustic, Alternative, Americana/Roots, Bluegrass, Rock
Open Mic Nights
Benjamin's Cafe in Surfside is now hosting an Open Mic event every Tuesday night! We'll accept performers of any kind. Come to the cafe between 6 and 9p.m. to enjoy coffee, sweets, and live entertainment. A $5 cover charge is taken at the door and is then ...
Benjamin's Bakery Cafe
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 4/23/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 4/30/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 5/7/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 5/14/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 5/21/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Live Music: Laidback Larry
It's Friday, and that means live music at Neal and Pam's Bar and Grill. Tonight, we'll have Laidback Larry on stage, no cover charge.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/27/19 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke
You know you can sing, now show us. Get up on stage and let the world see your talent.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 4/30/19 at 8pm-10pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Surfside Beach Farmer's Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters. Weather permitting
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 5/7/19 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/14/19 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/21/19 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/28/19 at 10am-3pm
Tue 6/4/19 at 10am-3pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Trio
Best of rock, country, blues ... walking jukeboxes.
Beer 30 Bar & Grill
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 5/10/19 at 7pm-11pm
Fri 5/10/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Music: Rock
Rich Johnson Band on Mother's Day at Sundown
The Rich Johnson Band plays rock classics from the '60s '70s and '80s.
Sundown Sports Pub
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 5/12/19 at 7pm-11pm
Music: Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Band
The Rich Johnson Band plays rock classics from the '60s '70s and '80s.
Sundown Sports Pub
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 5/25/19 at 7pm-11pm
Special Event: Parade, Holiday, Community Event
Surfside Beach Memorial Day Golf Cart Parade
Parade of decorated golf carts for the holiday. Come on out and show some support. Carts must be decorated in a patriotic style. Weather permitting.
Surfside Beach Ocean Blvd.
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 5/26/19 at 1pm-2pm
Music: Acoustic
Surfside Beach Sunday Serenades
Free music outdoors at Passive Park, Surfside Drive, Surfside Beach SC. Stop in, bring a chair and listen to local musicians. Weather permitting
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 5/26/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 6/16/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 6/23/19 at 2pm-5pm
Special Event: Parade, Community Event
Surfside Beach Memorial Day Service
Service honoring all who served our country
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 5/27/19 at 2:30pm-3:30pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Duo
Originally from New York, Rich Johnson has finally broke through the the good old' boys music network here, logging more than 75 Myrtle Beach gigs in 2018. We use no loopers, vocalization pedals or anything. They're just two guys playing acoustics and sing...
Surfside Drive
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 6/2/19 at 4pm-5pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts
Surfside Beach Crafter's Cove
Arts and crafts for kids on the beach.
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Wed 6/12/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/19/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/26/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 7/10/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 7/17/19 at 9:30am-11am
Special Event: Holiday, Community Event
Surfside Beach 4th of July Celebration
It's music and fun for the 4th. Join the celebration on Surfside Drive as we celebrate our independence.
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Thu 7/4/19 at 6pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: