Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Surfside Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Gaming
DJ Trivia
Test your brain and amaze your friends with DJ Trivia at Neal and Pam's Bar and Grill
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 12/10/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 12/17/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 12/24/18 at 7:30pm-9pm
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke
Show your stuff at Neal and Pam's on Karaoke nights.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 12/11/18 at 8pm-10pm
Wed 12/12/18 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 12/13/18 at 8pm-10pm
Tue 12/18/18 at 8pm-10pm
Wed 12/19/18 at 8pm-10pm
Music: Acoustic, Alternative, Americana/Roots, Bluegrass, Rock
Open Mic Nights
Benjamin's Cafe in Surfside is now hosting an Open Mic event every Tuesday night! We'll accept performers of any kind. Come to the cafe between 6 and 9p.m. to enjoy coffee, sweets, and live entertainment. A $5 cover charge is taken at the door and is then ...
Benjamin's Bakery Cafe
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 12/11/18 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 12/18/18 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 12/25/18 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 1/1/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 1/8/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Live Music
Live music on stage with the Stingwood Duo
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 12/14/18 at 7pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Live Music at Neal and Pam's Bar and Grill
Live music at Neal and Pam's with the Cornbread Band
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 12/21/18 at 8pm-10pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Live Music at Neal and Pam's Bar and Grill
Live music at Neal and Pam's with the Shaun Brown Duo.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 12/28/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Live Music in Bar/Club, Rock
Rich Johnson Duo
The Rich Johnson Duo plays a wide selection of music, from the Beatles, Wings, Stones CCR, Segar and America to Willie, Waylon & Patsy to Shag and Motown.
Beer 30 Bar & Grill
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 12/28/18 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke
You know you can sing, now show us. Get up on stage and let the world see your talent
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 12/29/18 at 8pm-10pm
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke at Neal and Pam's
You know you can sing, now show us. Get up on stage and let the world see your talent
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 12/29/18 at 8pm-10pm
Special Event: Holiday
New Years Eve at Neal and Pam's
Live DJ, complimentary appetizers, champagne toast, balloons drop.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 12/31/18 at 7pm-2am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: