Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Surfside Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Food/Tasting
All You Can Eat Fish Fry Fridays!
Join us at the Holiday Inn's, oceanfront Shoreline Restaurant every Friday through May 25, 2018 for all you can eat Fried Flounder served with french fries, hush puppies and coleslaw for only $15.95!
Holiday Inn - Oceanfront
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 4/20/18 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 4/27/18 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 5/4/18 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 5/11/18 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 5/18/18 at 5pm-9pm
Special Event: Animals
Surfside Beach Pet Fair
It's our Pet Fair at the Surfside Beach Dog Park, located next to the Library. Contact Debbie Ellis for more information (843.650.9549 or dellis@surfsidebeach.org).
Surfside Beach Dog Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 4/21/18 at 9am-12pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Surfside Beach Farmer's Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters.
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 5/1/18 at 10am-3pm
Thu 5/3/18 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/8/18 at 10am-3pm
Thu 5/10/18 at 10am-3pm
Tue 5/15/18 at 10am-3pm
Music: Acoustic, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop
Rich Johnson Band
Best of rock, country, blues
Sundown Sports Pub
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 5/11/18 at 7pm-11pm
Sat 5/19/18 at 7pm-11pm
Sat 5/26/18 at 8pm-11pm
Fri 6/1/18 at 7pm-11pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival
Surfside Beach Memorial Day Cookout
Celebrate the holiday with your neighbors! Food and craft vendors will be on Surfside Drive to help celebrate the holiday.
Surfside Drive
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 5/27/18 at 4pm-7pm
Special Event: Holiday
Surfside Beach Memorial Day Golf Cart Parade
Parade of decorated golf carts for the holiday. Come on out and show some support. Carts must be decorated in a patriotic style.
North Ocean Drive & 16th Avenue North
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 5/27/18 at 1pm-2pm
Music: Acoustic, A cappella, Jam Band
Surfside Beach Sunday Serenades
Free music outdoors at Passive Park, Surfside Drive, Surfside Beach SC. Stop in, bring a chair and listen to local musicians.
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 6/3/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 6/10/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 6/17/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 6/24/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 7/1/18 at 2pm-5pm
Dance: World Dance
Surfside Beach Hula Show
Free hula demonstration on the beach
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 6/19/18 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 6/26/18 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 7/10/18 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 7/17/18 at 7pm-8pm
Art: Children's Arts/Crafts
Surfside Beach Crafter's Cove
arts and crafts for kids on the beach
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Wed 6/20/18 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/27/18 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 7/11/18 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 7/18/18 at 9:30am-11am
Special Event: Holiday
Surfside Beach 4th of July Celebration
It's music and fun for the 4th. Join the celebration on Surfside Drive as we celebrate our independence.
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Wed 7/4/18 at 6pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: