Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Surfside Beach Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Surfside Beach Farmer's Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters.
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 8/14/18 at 10am-3pm
Thu 8/16/18 at 10am-3pm
Tue 8/21/18 at 10am-3pm
Thu 8/23/18 at 10am-3pm
Tue 8/28/18 at 10am-3pm
Music: Acoustic, A cappella, Jam Band
Surfside Beach Sunday Serenades
Free music outdoors at Passive Park, Surfside Drive, Surfside Beach SC. Stop in, bring a chair and listen to local musicians.
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 8/19/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 8/26/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 9/2/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 9/9/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 9/16/18 at 2pm-5pm
Sports: Extreme Sports
Surfside Beach Skyhoundz Disc Contest
See who's dog is best at playing with a flying disc at our annual Skyhoundz event
W.O. Martin Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 9/8/18 at 10am-12pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
S.C. Sea Grant Beach Sweep
Show the beach some love and respect. Join our beach sweep and help clean up mother nature.
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 9/15/18 at 9am-10am
Special Event: Fair/Festival
Surfside Beach Family Festival
Food, fun, music and vendors at the Surfside Beach Family Festival
Surfside Drive
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 10/6/18 at 10am-4pm
Special Event: Community Event
Surfside Beach Senior Fair
Surfside Beach Senior Fair, a great source of information for the over 50 crowd.
Surfside Beach Fire Department
Surfside Beach, SC

Fri 10/19/18 at 10am-2pm
Special Event: Auto Show
Surfside Beach Halloween Car Show
See some classic and specialty vehicles at our car show on Surfside Drive
Surfside Drive
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 10/27/18 at 10am-3pm
Special Event: Holiday
Surfside Beach Veteran's Day Service
Honoring those who served our great country.
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 11/11/18 at 2pm-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: