Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: World Dance
Surfside Beach Hula Show
Free hula show on the beach!
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 6/27/17 at 7pm-8pm
Dance: World Dance
Surfside Beach Hula Show
Free hula demonstration on the beach
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 7/11/17 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 7/18/17 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 7/25/17 at 7pm-8pm
Tue 8/1/17 at 7pm-8pm
Dance: Ballroom
BDPS Dinner Dance
Dinner and Dancing
Calabash Elks Lodge #2679
Calabash, NC

Thu 7/13/17 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 8/10/17 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 9/14/17 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Dance: Ballroom
Ballroom Dance Preservation Society
Tea Dance
Grand Strand Senior Center
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 7/14/17 at 3pm-5pm
Fri 8/11/17 at 3pm-5pm
Fri 9/8/17 at 3pm-5pm
Dance: World Dance
Surfside Beach Beach Luau
Our annual luau on the beach!
Surfside Pier
Surfside Beach, SC

Mon 8/7/17 at 6pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: