Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Fishing
A Crabby Experience!
Test your luck from the fishing pier as we try to catch a variety of crabs, fish and many other critters. This is a catch and release program in order to help conserve our resources for the future. A limited amount of crab traps are provided for a $5 renta...
Myrtle Beach State Park
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 5/26/18 at 9:30am-11am
Sat 6/2/18 at 9:30am-11am
Sports: Classes/Clinics, Other
Boot Camp with Michael
Fun & Fitness combined! Join us at 6:00 p.m. Monday, Wednesday & Friday for a fitness-packed hour of boot camp fun! If you haven't experienced boot camp, give it a try. Drop-in classes for non-club members is only $10 which can be applied to the purchase o...
X Gym Sports Mall
Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 5/28/18 at 6pm-7pm
Wed 5/30/18 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 5/31/18 at 6pm-7pm
Fri 6/1/18 at 6pm-7pm
Mon 6/4/18 at 6pm-7pm
Sports: Fishing
A Crabby Experience!
Test your luck from the fishing pier as we try to catch a variety of crabs, fish and many other critters. This is a catch and release program in order to help conserve our resources for the future. A limited amount of crab traps are provided for a $5 renta...
Myrtle Beach State Park
Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 6/5/18 at 9:30am-11am
Tue 6/12/18 at 9:30am-11am
Tue 6/19/18 at 9:30am-11am
Tue 6/26/18 at 9:30am-11am
Tue 7/3/18 at 9:30am-11am
Sports: Fishing
Pier Fishing
Never fished from the pier? Now is your chance to learn some basics! Fishing poles will be supplied, but you must replace any equipment you lose or damage. Bring your own bait shrimp or buy some from the fishing pier. This is a catch and release program. D...
Myrtle Beach State Park
Myrtle Beach, SC

Thu 6/7/18 at 8am-9:30am
Fri 6/8/18 at 8am-9:30am
Thu 6/14/18 at 8am-9:30am
Fri 6/15/18 at 8am-9:30am
Thu 6/21/18 at 8am-9:30am
Sports: Fishing
Seine-Sational Fun
Discover all sorts of fish and crabs, and as we pull a seine net through the surf zone. Wear clothes that can get wet. Kids under 12 must be accompanied by an adult at all times. Ages 5 to 105.
Myrtle Beach State Park
Myrtle Beach, SC

Thu 6/7/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 6/14/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 6/21/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 6/28/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 7/5/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sports: Fishing, Nature
Catch of the Day
Come anytime between 9:30 and 10:30 a.m. to find out what lurks around the pier. See and touch a variety of creatures as they are caught by local fishermen, and watch their behavior in a kiddy pool. The creatures in the pool will change as new animals are ...
Myrtle Beach State Park
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 6/8/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Fri 6/15/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Fri 6/22/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Fri 6/29/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Fri 7/6/18 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sports: Walking
Sea Turtle Patrol
Patrol the beach with a ranger in search of sea turtle activity. We will be looking for sea turtle crawls to see if we have any new nests on our beach. Sea turtle activity is not guaranteed; however, you will enjoy a nice stroll on the beach, observe the ...
Myrtle Beach State Park
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 6/8/18 at 6:10am-7:30am
Fri 6/15/18 at 6:10am-7:30am
Fri 6/22/18 at 6:10am-7:30am
Fri 6/29/18 at 6:10am-7:30am
Fri 7/6/18 at 6:10am-7:30am
Sports: Golf
SOS Memorial Golf Tournament
Join SOS Health Care for this fun golf tournament, including food from several local vendors, beer, contests, mulligan packages, Golf Pong challenge, and more! All proceeds benefit SOS's programs for children and adults with Autism and intellectual disabi...
Possum Trot Golf Course
North Myrtle Beach, CA

Sat 8/11/18 at 8:30am-1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: