Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Troy Thirdgill
With a high energetic style, and unique rhythm, Troy Thirdgill is one of the most touring acts working today. From cruise ships, colleges, comedy clubs, military bases and huge corporate events, Thirdgill can work them all and has. He's been to more coun...
Comedy Cabana
Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 5/30/17 - Thu 6/1/17 at 8pm
Fri 6/2/17 - Sat 6/3/17 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Skip Clark
Skip Clark is a talented comedian who pulls from his everyday life experiences to help shape his comedy routine. Skip's very likable personality will pull you in and his life events as a 3rd time husband.
Comedy Cabana
Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 6/6/17 - Thu 6/8/17 at 8pm
Fri 6/9/17 - Sat 6/10/17 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Tommy Blaze
Tommy Blaze has appeared on MTV, 'Nightlife,' 'Star Search,' 'Evening at the Improv' and 'The Newz.'
Comedy Cabana
Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 6/12/17 - Thu 6/15/17 at 8pm
Fri 6/16/17 - Sat 6/17/17 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Pete Lee
Pete Lee has been seen on Comedy Central, VH-1's "Best Week Ever," "Last Comic Standing" and at the Montreal Just for Laughs Comedy Festival. He's also a regular guest on "The Bob and Tom Show."
Comedy Cabana
Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 6/19/17 - Thu 6/22/17 at 8pm
Fri 6/23/17 - Sat 6/24/17 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 8pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Dale Jones
Dale Jones, aka "The Monkey Boy," was a semi-finalist on season six of NBC's 'Last Comic Standing,' has been seen and heard on the nationally-syndicated 'The Bob and Tom Show' and recently performed on TBS's 'The Very Funny Show.' His high-energy act has b...
Comedy Cabana
Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 6/26/17 - Thu 6/29/17 at 8pm
Fri 6/30/17 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 8pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Ricky Mokel Comedy Special Starring Grant Turner
Ricky Mokel, featured comedian of ONE The Show, will perform a hilarious comedy show as only he can! Now's your chance to see Grant Turner, as Ricky Mokel, in an award-winning performance that lets Ricky be Ricky. If you've seen Ricky in ONE, you've on...
Alabama Theatre
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 8/26/17 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: