Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Sculpture
National Sculpture Society 84th Annual Awards Exhibition
This important exhibition of sculpture by master artists along with rising stars is shown in both galleries of the Rainey Sculpture Pavilion. In addition to learning about the NSS award-winners, visitors enjoy voting for Brookgreen Gardens’ People’s Choice...
Brookgreen Gardens
Murrells Inlet, SC

Thu 10/19/17 - Sat 10/28/17
Art: Art Show, Gallery, Museum
Grand Strand Collects
"Grand Strand Collects" is an exhibition of art borrowed from private collections along the Grand Strand, our beloved coastal community stretching from the southern tip of Georgetown County up to the northernmost part of Horry County, South Carolina. On di...
Franklin G. Burroughs-Simeon B. Chapin Art Museum of Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach, SC

Thu 10/19/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 10am-4pm
Sun 10/22/17 at 1pm-4pm
Tue 10/24/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 10am-4pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 1pm-4pm
Tue 10/31/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 10am-4pm
Art: Mixed Media
Art Classes at Studio B Market Common
Every Tues and Wed, 10am-noon, art classes offered: mixed media, calligraphy, collage and paper crafts. Class fee includes all materials. Taught by CCU arts instructor. No experience needed. Seasonal and themed art programs for adults and children.
Studio B
Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 10/24/17
Wed 10/25/17
Tue 10/31/17
Wed 11/1/17
Tue 11/7/17
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: