Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Improv
Friday Night Live
In this improv comedy show, the performers will take your suggestions and create a fast-paced improvised comedy, similar to the TV show “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” This show is intended for families who want a fun night out. This is a 18+ show. For ticket...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 1/17/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 1/24/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Whose Beach is it Anyway?
In this improvised and interactive improv comedy, the cast of Carolina Improv Company takes suggestions from the audience to poke fun at the holidays … like fruit cakes, bad sweaters, fake customs, real traditions, family squabbles, etc. Appropriate for al...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 1/18/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 1/25/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Friday Night Live
In this improv comedy show, the performers will take your suggestions and create a fast-paced improvised comedy, similar to the tv show “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” This show is intended for adults who want a night out without kids in the audience. So, get a...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 1/31/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 2/7/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 2/14/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 2/21/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 2/28/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Whose Beach Is It Anyway? Improv Comedy Show
In this audience-interactive improv comedy show, we’ll take suggestions from the audience about the funny things that pertain to Myrtle Beach or about them personally and we’ll use those suggestions to create instant comedy right before your eyes! Similar ...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 2/1/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 2/15/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 2/22/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 2/29/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: