Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Improv
Whose Holiday Is It, Anyway?
In this improvised and interactive improv comedy, the cast of Carolina Improv Company takes suggestions from the audience to poke fun at the holidays ... like fruit cakes, bad sweaters, fake customs, real traditions, family squabbles, etc.
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Thu 12/19/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Mon 12/23/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Thu 12/26/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
The Naughty List
Have you been naughty or nice this holiday season? We don’t really care either way but if you’ve been naughty leave the kids at home (or in the hotel room) and have a night out of naughty (not nasty) comedy. T’is the season to laugh at bad holiday sweaters...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 12/27/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Rising Stars Level 2 Showcase
They have taken months and months of classes to show you that they’re just as funny (if not funnier) than the CIC house team. This Level 2 student showcase is a short form improv comedy show based on audience suggestions and similar to the tv show “Whose L...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 12/21/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Level 4 Student Showcase
They have taken months and months of classes to show you that they’re just as funny (if not funnier) than the CIC cast. This showcase is a long form improv comedy show based on audience suggestions. PG-13
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 12/28/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Friday Night Live
In this improv comedy show, the performers will take your suggestions and create a fast-paced improvised comedy, similar to the TV show “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” This show is intended for families who want a fun night out. This is a 18+ show. For ticket...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Fri 1/3/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 1/10/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 1/17/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Fri 1/24/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy: Improv
Whose Beach is it Anyway?
In this improvised and interactive improv comedy, the cast of Carolina Improv Company takes suggestions from the audience to poke fun at the holidays … like fruit cakes, bad sweaters, fake customs, real traditions, family squabbles, etc. Appropriate for al...
Carolina Improv
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sat 1/4/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 1/11/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 1/18/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 1/25/20 at 7:30pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: