Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Music Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Jazz
Tony Rosales Jazz
Tony Rosales plays classical jazz piano. ( Solo Piano )
Midtown Bistro Jazz Piano
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun 8/18/19 - Tue 12/31/19 at 5:30pm-10pm
Music: Acoustic, Country, Folk, Live Music in Bar/Club, Pop
B'yrself
B'yrself, a local solo guitarist and singer who covers folk, acoustic rock & country classics, performs for the crowd on the patio through the evening.
Extreme Pizza - Broadway at the Beach
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun 8/18/19 at 7pm-10pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 7pm-10pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina
Murrells Inlet, SC

Sun 8/18/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Fri 8/30/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Sun 9/8/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm
Sat 9/14/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke
You know you can sing, now show us. Get up on stage and let the world see your talent.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 8/18/19 at 8pm-11pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 8pm-11pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 8pm-11pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 8pm-11pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Acoustic
Surfside Beach Sunday Serenades
Free music outdoors at Passive Park, Surfside Drive, Surfside Beach SC. Stop in, bring a chair and listen to local musicians. Weather permitting
Passive Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sun 8/18/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 9/8/19 at 2pm-5pm
Sun 9/15/19 at 2pm-5pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Duck's Main Street
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Mon 8/19/19 at 6pm-10pm
Mon 9/2/19 at 5pm-9pm
Mon 9/9/19 at 5pm-9pm
Mon 9/16/19 at 5pm-9pm
Mon 9/23/19 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Josh Brannon Solo
Josh Brannon will be appearing solo on our stage. Stop by and hear one of the most popular performers in the area in an informal setting.
Neal and Pam's
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 8/20/19 at 8pm-11pm
Music: Karaoke
Karaoke with Mike
Karaoke and DJ
McFadden's Sports Pub
Conway, SC

Tue 8/20/19 at 8pm-1am
Fri 8/23/19 at 8pm-1am
Tue 8/27/19 at 8pm-1am
Fri 8/30/19 at 8pm-1am
Tue 9/3/19 at 8pm-1am
Music: Special Event
Live Music at Barefoot Landing
For the second year, Barefoot Landing will feature live music in Dockside Village. Everything from duos to full bands will play from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Tuesday through Saturday nights on the amphitheater stage. Guests can enjoy all genres of music from toe...
Barefoot Landing
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 8/20/19 at 7pm-10pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 7pm-10pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 7pm-10pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 7pm-10pm
Music: Acoustic, Alternative, Americana/Roots, Bluegrass, Rock
Open Mic Nights
Benjamin's Cafe in Surfside is now hosting an Open Mic event every Tuesday night! We'll accept performers of any kind. Come to the cafe between 6 and 9p.m. to enjoy coffee, sweets, and live entertainment. A $5 cover charge is taken at the door and is then ...
Benjamin's Bakery Cafe
Surfside Beach, SC

Tue 8/20/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 8/27/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 9/3/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 9/10/19 at 6pm-9pm
Tue 9/17/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic
Jason Owens, Acoustical Guitar
Jason Owens playing Irish music and other bar favorites. Irish food and drinks on special
McFadden's Sports Pub
Conway, SC

Wed 8/21/19 at 6pm-8pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 6pm-8pm
Wed 9/4/19 at 6pm-8pm
Wed 9/11/19 at 6pm-8pm
Wed 9/18/19 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
JT and the Strats
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Duplin Winery
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Wed 8/21/19 at 5pm-8pm
Wed 8/28/19 at 5pm-8pm
Wed 9/4/19 at 5pm-8pm
Wed 9/11/19 at 4pm-7pm
Wed 9/18/19 at 4pm-7pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Country
Randy Knight & Parrot Party
Everyone loves some Jimmy Buffett. Come on up to Duck Dive Bar and Grill and check out this dedicated Buffett tribute band.
Duck Dive Bar & Grill
North Myrtle Beach, SC

Wed 8/21/19
Wed 8/28/19
Music: Acoustic, rock, pop, coun, Americana/Roots
Chris Elswick Acoustic
Chris Elswick brings his 100% LIVE acoustic show to the Beach Club Bar & Grill at the Ocean Creek Resort every Thursday from 5:00-8:00.
Ocean Creek Resort
Myrtle Beach, SC

Thu 8/22/19 at 5pm-8pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Joey O's Pizzeria
Little River, SC

Thu 8/22/19 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Special Event
DJs on The Avenue
Spinning today's hottest tunes, enjoy a live DJ every Thursday on The Avenue from 5pm - 8pm during Great American Summer Nights at Broadway at the Beach! Live DJ Lineup: June 6th - Corey Holden June 13th - Barry Miller June 20th - DJ Rich June 2...
Broadway at the Beach
Myrtle Beach, SC

Thu 8/22/19 at 5pm-8pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 5pm-8pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Rich Johnson Duo
Originally from New York, Rich Johnson has finally broken through the good ol' boys music network here, logging more than 75 Myrtle Beach gigs in 2018. We use no loopers, vocalization pedals or anything. They're just two guys playing acoustics and singing ...
Marshview Seafood Kitchen & Bar
Murrells Inlet, SC

Thu 8/22/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 4pm-7pm
Thu 9/5/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sat 9/14/19 at 5pm-8pm
Sun 9/22/19 at 4pm-7pm
Music: Special Event
Southport Summer Concerts
Kick off the weekend early at Southport’s Franklin Square Park for weekly free concerts. Lounge with the family or friends under the luscious oak trees while escaping to the sounds of Blues, Country, Bluegrass, Jazz, Motown and more. Concerts are held ever...
Franklin Square Park
Southport, NC

Thu 8/22/19 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 9/5/19 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Live Music in Bar/Club
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Join us for good food, good music, and good fun!
Brick Landing Plantation
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Fri 8/23/19 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 9/13/19 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 9/27/19 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 10/11/19 at 5pm-9pm
Fri 10/25/19 at 5pm-9pm
Music: Special Event
Ocean Isle Beach Concert
Come out to Ocean Isle Beach for free, live music featuring Chocolate Chip & Company! Every Friday from May 24 until September 6, enjoy a free concert series featuring a variety of unique headliners. This Friday night tradition is the best spot to dance an...
Museum of Coastal Carolina
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Fri 8/23/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Fri 8/30/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Fri 9/6/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: