Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Salem Red Sox at Myrtle Beach Pelicans
The Pelicans take on the Salem Red Sox in this minor league baseball matchup.
TicketReturn.com Field at Pelicans Ballpark
Myrtle Beach, SC

Sun 8/18/19 at 6:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Carolina Mudcats at Myrtle Beach Pelicans
The Pelicans take on the Mudcats in this minor league baseball matchup.
TicketReturn.com Field at Pelicans Ballpark
Myrtle Beach, SC

Tue 8/20/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/21/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Classes/Clinics, Extreme Sports
Beast Ninja Bootcamp at 10 a.m.
Can't make it to the early morning bootcamps with Coach Gunny of Beast Ninja? There's no excuse not to try out the late morning class. Challenge your limits and enjoy the rewards of your hard work.
Beast Ninja Gym & Obstacle Course
Myrtle Beach, SC

Wed 8/21/19 at 10am-11am
Fri 8/23/19 at 10am-11am
Wed 8/28/19 at 10am-11am
Fri 8/30/19 at 10am-11am
Sports: Auto Racing
Bojangles Southern 500
Join us in honoring NASCAR’s and Darlington Raceway’s storied history and be part of the action when the NASCAR Premier Cup Series presents the Bojangles’ Southern 500® at Darlington Raceway.
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, SC

Sun 9/1/19 at 6pm
Sports: Bicycling, Nature
Bike to the Boardwalk
Bike 5 miles (roundtrip) on gravel roads through Hobcaw Barony’s pristine forests to the Reserve’s beautiful salt marsh boardwalk on North Inlet estuary. Wildlife, research and salt marsh ecology will be discussed during the trip. Bring your own bike (all ...
Hobcaw Barony
Georgetown, SC

Tue 9/3/19 at 10am-12:15pm
Sat 9/7/19 at 10am-12:15pm
Sat 9/21/19 at 10am-12:15pm
Sat 10/5/19 at 10am-12:15pm
Mon 11/11/19 at 10am-12:15pm
Sports: Kayaking, Nature, Tour
North Inlet Paddle
Reserve and Surf the Earth lead a naturalist-guided tour through of North Inlet estuary. Includes all equipment, a natural history overview, and educational & research highlights of North Inlet. Wear sturdy shoes, bring water, snack. $60/person; weather p...
Hobcaw Barony
Georgetown, SC

Mon 9/9/19 at 9am-1pm
Sports: Other
Surfside Beach Skyhoundz Disc Contest
See whose dog is best at playing with a flying disc at our annual Skyhoundz event/
W.O. Martin Park
Surfside Beach, SC

Sat 9/14/19 at 10am-11:30am
Sports: Fishing
U.S. Open King Mackerel Tournament
The U.S. Open King Mackerel Tournament began over 40 years ago, when a small group of community leaders met and decided that they needed an event to showcase the great fall fishing in the Southport-Oak Island area. Today, the U.S. Open King Mackerel Tourna...
Southport Marina
Southport, NC

Thu 10/3/19 - Sat 10/5/19
Sports: Fishing
Fall Brawl King Classic
Calling all fishermen and families to come out for great food, fun and fishing at the Fall Brawl King Classic. This fishing classic takes place October 26th & 27th where fishermen choose 1 out of the 2 days to participate in the competition. An entry fee o...
Ocean Isle Fishing Center
Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Sat 10/26/19 - Sun 10/27/19
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: