Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



JT and the Strats

Live Music in Bar/Club
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Live Music
Event Website: www.duplinwinery.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 3pm-6pm 

Duplin Winery
address  4650 Hwy. 17 S.
 North Myrtle Beach, SC  29582