Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



The Carolina Opry Show

Special Event, Variety Show, Pop, Country
The award-winning show blends two hours of high-energy music, comedy and dance. Highly acclaimed by The New York Times, USA Today, NBC Nightly News, and CNN, TCO is the only show to be named Top Attraction in Myrtle Beach by CNBC. TCO has won every major South Carolina tourism award including Most Outstanding Attraction and the prestigious Governor's Cup and is the only show to be voted #1 show for 30 years.
live show;show;theater;live music;comedy;dancing;dancers;performance;music;variety
Ticket Phone: (843) 913-4000
Price: $17-$50
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/2/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 6/4/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 6/6/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 6/9/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 6/11/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 6/13/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 6/16/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 6/18/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 6/20/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 6/23/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 6/25/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 6/27/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 6/30/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 7/2/20 at 7pm 
 • Sun 7/5/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/7/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 7/9/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/11/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/14/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 7/16/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/18/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/21/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 7/23/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 7/25/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 7/28/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 7/30/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 8/1/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 8/4/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 8/6/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 8/8/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 8/11/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 8/13/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 8/15/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 8/18/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 8/20/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 8/22/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 8/25/20 at 7pm 
 • Thu 8/27/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 8/29/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 8/31/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 9/2/20 - Thu 9/3/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 9/5/20 at 7pm 
 • Sun 9/6/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 9/9/20 - Thu 9/10/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 9/12/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 9/14/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 9/16/20 - Thu 9/17/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 9/19/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 9/21/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 9/23/20 - Thu 9/24/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 9/26/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 9/28/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 9/30/20 - Thu 10/1/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 10/3/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 10/5/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 10/7/20 - Thu 10/8/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 10/10/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 10/12/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 10/14/20 - Thu 10/15/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 10/17/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 10/19/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 10/21/20 - Thu 10/22/20 at 7pm 
 • Sat 10/24/20 at 7pm 
 • Mon 10/26/20 at 7pm 

Carolina Opry Theater
address  8901 N. Kings Hwy.
 Myrtle Beach, SC  29752
phone (843) 913-4000