Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Charles Bach Wonders! Magic & Illusion Show

Magic
Experience a world-class show of magic, dance, comedy & grand illusion in the heart of Broadway at the Beach. Witness some of the world’s most impressive Las Vegas style grand illusions LIVE. Charles Bach Wonders Magic Show is a family-friendly show for all ages.
It’s more than a magic show, it’s a Magical Experience. Beautiful costumes, incredible dancers, giant puppets, colorful lighting and of course great MAGIC! When you finish sunning at the beach, it gets too hot outside or it rains and you are looking for things to do in Myrtle Beach come join us in our big cool air-conditioned theater for an incredible magic show!
International Illusionist Charles Bach has taken his Wonders to 55 countries around the world, has appeared on the hit show Penn & Teller Fool Us, and performed for years at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas and at the Magic Castle in Hollywood. His magic shows will amaze you and fill you with Wonder!
Get your tickets now for Wonders! - A Magical Experience, exclusively at Broadway at the Beach.
Go to wonderstickets.com or call 843-286-5003 for reservations
This is a Weekly Recurring Event
Runs from Sep 16, 2021 to Oct 31, 2021 and happens every:
Thursdays: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fridays: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturdays: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturdays: 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Sundays: 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
magic show;Theater;Comedy;Nightlife;Other Entertainment;Halloween;Kid Friendly;With Friends
Event Info: (843) 286-5003
Ages: 4 and up
Price: $15
Event Website: www.eventvesta.com/events/8198
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/17/21 
 • Sat 9/18/21 
 • Sun 9/19/21 
 • Thu 9/23/21 
 • Fri 9/24/21 
 • Sat 9/25/21 
 • Sun 9/26/21 
 • Thu 9/30/21 
 • Fri 10/1/21 
 • Sat 10/2/21 
 • Sun 10/3/21 
 • Thu 10/7/21 
 • Fri 10/8/21 
 • Sat 10/9/21 
 • Sun 10/10/21 
 • Thu 10/14/21 
 • Fri 10/15/21 
 • Sat 10/16/21 
 • Sun 10/17/21 
 • Thu 10/21/21 
 • Fri 10/22/21 
 • Sat 10/23/21 
 • Sun 10/24/21 
 • Thu 10/28/21 
 • Fri 10/29/21 
 • Sat 10/30/21 
 • Sun 10/31/21 

Charles Bach Wonders Theatre
address  1320 Celebrity Cir.
 Myrtle Beach, SC  29577