Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Crazy Over Crabs

Family/Child (Books)
Blue, Speckled, Spider, Ghost, and Mole! Believe it or not, all of these crazy names are types of crabs! Learn about these crabs through some live animals and a silly crab costume. Ages 5 to 105. Meet at the Nature Center.
Nature;education;crabs;crabbing;animals;live animals;Nature-Natural Resources-crabs-fishing
Event Info: (843) 238-0874
Ages: Ages 5 and up
Price: Park admission: $3-$5; under age 6, free
Event Website: www.myrtlebeachsp.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 3pm-3:30pm 

Myrtle Beach State Park
address  4401 S. Kings Hwy.
 Myrtle Beach, SC  29575
phone (843) 238-5325
www.southcarolinaparks.com/myrtlebeach/introduction.aspx