Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Creampuffs and Bourbon
Live Music in Bar/Club

Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.


Schedule
Buoys on Boulevard, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 4/19/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 4/20/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.patiostikibar.com
Sun 4/21/19 at 3pm-7pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 4/22/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Whiskey Beach Bar & Grill, Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.whiskeybeachbar.com/
Thu 4/25/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 4/26/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 4/28/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Whiskey Beach Bar & Grill, Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.whiskeybeachbar.com/
Thu 5/2/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Inlet View Bar & Grill, Shallotte, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 5/3/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 5/4/19 at 7pm-10pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 5/5/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Whiskey Beach Bar & Grill, Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.whiskeybeachbar.com/
Thu 5/9/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Officer's Club, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 5/10/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.patiostikibar.com
Sun 5/12/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 5/12/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 5/13/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Tue 5/14/19 at 5:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 5/16/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 5/17/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 5/26/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 5/27/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 5/31/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Buoys on Boulevard, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 6/1/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 6/2/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 6/3/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Tue 6/4/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 6/6/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Inlet View Bar & Grill, Shallotte, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 6/7/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 6/9/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 6/13/19 at 7pm-10pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 6/14/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


La Belle Amie Vineyard, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
labelleamie.com/
Sat 6/15/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 6/17/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 6/21/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 6/23/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.patiostikibar.com
Sun 6/23/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 6/24/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 6/27/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 6/28/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 6/30/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 7/1/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 7/7/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 7/11/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 7/12/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 7/14/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 7/15/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Tue 7/16/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 7/25/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 7/26/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.patiostikibar.com
Sun 7/28/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 7/28/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 7/29/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Calabash Elks Lodge #2679, Calabash, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 8/2/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 8/4/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 8/4/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 8/5/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 8/8/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 8/9/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 8/11/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Patio's Tiki Bar & Grill, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.patiostikibar.com
Sun 8/11/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 8/12/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Tue 8/13/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Buoys on Boulevard, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 8/16/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Buoys on Boulevard, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 8/17/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 8/18/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 8/19/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 8/23/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


La Belle Amie Vineyard, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
labelleamie.com/
Sat 8/24/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm 
Share


Barefoot Residents' Club, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 8/25/19 at 1pm-4pm 
Share


Barefoot Residents' Club, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 8/25/19 at 1pm-5pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 8/29/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 8/30/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 9/1/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 9/2/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 9/5/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 9/8/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 9/9/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 9/12/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 9/13/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 9/14/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 9/16/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 9/20/19 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
Share


Buoys on Boulevard, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 9/21/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 9/23/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Key West Crazy, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.kwcrazy.com/
Thu 9/26/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 9/27/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 9/29/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 9/30/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 10/5/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 10/6/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 10/7/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 10/11/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


La Belle Amie Vineyard, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
labelleamie.com/
Sat 10/12/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm 
Share


Deck 383 at Wacca Wache Marina, Murrells Inlet, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sun 10/13/19 at 11:30am-2:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 10/14/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 10/17/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 10/21/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 10/24/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 10/25/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Duck's Main Street, North Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Mon 10/28/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Key West Crazy, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.kwcrazy.com/
Thu 10/31/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 11/2/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 11/8/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Key West Crazy, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.kwcrazy.com/
Thu 11/14/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 11/15/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 11/23/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 11/29/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Daddio's Pub, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Thu 12/5/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


Mavericks Pointe, Sunset Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Sat 12/7/19 at 6pm-9pm 
Share


Brick Landing Plantation, Ocean Isle Beach, NC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music

Fri 12/13/19 at 5pm-9pm 
Share


Key West Crazy, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
www.kwcrazy.com/
Fri 12/20/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
Share


La Belle Amie Vineyard, Little River, SC

Live Music in Bar/Club
Music
labelleamie.com/
Sat 12/21/19 at 12:30pm-4:30pm 
Share