Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mulligan's Sports Bar & Restaurant


address  1359 Hwy. 17
 Little River, SC  29566
phone (843) 249-7145
www.mulligansoflittleriver.com

Karaoke With Cheryl Z

Karaoke With Cheryl Z

Karaoke
Enjoy singing your favorites or cheering on friends with weekly karaoke.
karaoke
Event Info: (843) 249-7145
Ages: 21 and up
Price: no cover
Event Website: mulliganssportsbar&restaurant
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 6pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 6pm