Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Calvin Gilmore Theater


address  8901 N. Kings Hwy.
 Myrtle Beach, SC  29572
phone (843) 913-4000
www.thecarolinaopry.com

Upcoming Events

Thunder & Light

Modern, Country/Folk, For the Family, Multimedia, Variety Show, Experimental/Perf. Art, Magic
This special production is a live dance, laser light and magic show featuring the renowned clogging group All That with appearances by The Wagsters. Showtimes/Dates 1:00pm - 4/5, 4/26, 5/3 4:00pm - 4/13, 4/20, 6/8, 6/15, 6/22, 7/6, 7/13, 7/20, 7/27, 8/10, 8/17, 8/24, 8/31, 9/7, 11/25, 12/30
• Kid Friendly
Event Info: (843) 913-4000
Ages: All ages
Price: Visit www.thecalvingilmoretheater.com for full pricing details.
Event Website: www.thecalvingilmoretheater.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 4pm 
 • Sat 12/30/17 at 4pm 

The Carolina Opry Christmas Special

Holiday, Country, Holiday Music, For the Family
Known as "The Christmas Show of the South," this special seasonal show, produced by Calvin Gilmore, arrives every November and December at the Carolina Opry. The theater is transformed into a winter wonderland where the magic of the season comes alive through a dazzling, jolly and sentimental musical celebration of this beloved holiday.
• Kid Friendly
Christmas;
Event Info: (843) 913-4000
Ages: All Ages.
Price: Visit www.thecalvingilmoretheater.com for full pricing details.
Event Website: www.thecalvingilmoretheater.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/24/17 - Sat 11/25/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Wed 11/29/17 at 7pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Fri 12/1/17 - Sat 12/2/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Wed 12/6/17 at 7pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 - Sat 12/9/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 7pm 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Wed 12/13/17 - Thu 12/14/17 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/15/17 - Sat 12/16/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Mon 12/18/17 - Fri 12/22/17 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 1pm and 7pm 
 • Wed 12/27/17 - Sun 12/31/17 at 7pm