Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Duplin Winery


address  4650 Hwy. 17 S.
 North Myrtle Beach, SC  29582


JT and the Strats

JT and the Strats

Live Music in Bar/Club
Join us for an evening of music, wine, and fun!
Live Music
Event Info: (843) 663-1710
Event Website: www.duplinwinery.com/events/list/?tribe_paged=1&tribe_event_display=list
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/28/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/5/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/12/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/19/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 7/26/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/2/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/9/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/16/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/23/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Wed 8/30/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm