Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Duplin Winery


address  4650 Hwy. 17 S.
 North Myrtle Beach, SC  29582


JT and the Strats

JT and the Strats

Live Music in Bar/Club
Beach music, oldies, and classic rock.
Live Music
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 5/27/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 6/3/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 6/17/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 6/24/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/1/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/8/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/15/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/22/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 7/29/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/5/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/12/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/19/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 8/26/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/2/20 at 5pm-8pm 
 • Wed 9/9/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 9/16/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 9/23/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 9/30/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 10/7/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 10/14/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 10/21/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 11/11/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 11/18/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 11/25/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 3pm-6pm 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 3pm-6pm