Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


McFadden's Sports Pub


address  1911 Hwy 544
 Conway, SC  29526
phone (843) 234-3174
www.mcfaddenssportspub.com/

Upcoming Events

DJ Karaoke

Karaoke
Karaoke and DJ
Event Info: (843) 234-3174
Event Website: www.mcfaddenssportspub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/21/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Fri 11/24/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/1/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sat 12/2/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/5/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/8/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/12/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/15/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sat 12/16/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/19/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Fri 12/22/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Tue 12/26/17 at 8pm-12am 

Jason Owens, Acoustical Guitar

Acoustic, Irish/Celtic
New Year's Eve Celebration! Come bring in the new year with McFadden's Sports Pub and Jason Owens.
Event Info: (301) 655-8224
Event Website: www.mcfaddenssportspub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 11/28/17 at 8pm-12am 
 • Sun 12/31/17 at 9pm-1am 

Forever Doo Wop

Live Music in Bar/Club
McFadden's Sports Pub presents a great oldies show with Forever Doo Wop.
live music;Doo Wop;Oldies;
Event Info: (843) 234-3174
Event Website: www.mcfaddenssportspub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 1/13/18 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 

Sideswiped Duo

Rock
Live Music with Sideswiped Duo playing rock favorites from the 80s and 90s.
Sideswiped duo;
Event Info: (843) 234-3174
Event Website: www.mcfaddenssportspub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/25/17 at 9pm-1am 

Chuck Dizinno, acoustical guitar and fiddle/violin

Acoustic
Chuck Diz playing Irish music and other bar favorites.
Live Music with Chuck Diz;
Event Info: (843) 234-3174
Event Website: www.mcfaddenssportspub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/9/17 at 9pm-1am 

Seth Thomas Project

Rock, Country
The Seth Thomas Project is a band from South Carolina.
live music;acoustical guitar;country;
Event Info: (843) 234-3174
Event Website: www.mcfaddenssportspub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/23/17 at 9pm-1am