Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Passive Park


address  Surfside Dr. & Willow Dr.
 Surfside Beach, SC  29575
phone (843) 650-9548


Surfside Beach Farmer's Market

Surfside Beach Farmer's Market

Farmers' Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters.
farmer's market;surfside beach;
Event Info: (843) 650-9548
Ages: all ages
Event Website: www.surfsidebeach.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 5/3/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 5/10/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 5/17/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 5/24/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 5/31/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 6/7/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 6/14/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 6/21/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 10am-3pm