Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Passive Park


address  Surfside Dr. & Willow Dr.
 Surfside Beach, SC  29575
phone (843) 650-9548


Surfside Beach Farmer's Market

Surfside Beach Farmer's Market

Farmers' Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters
farmer's market;surfside beach;
Event Info: (843) 650-9548
Ages: all ages
Price: varies by vendor
Event Website: www.surfsidebeach.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/27/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/4/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/11/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/18/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/25/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/1/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/8/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/15/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/22/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/29/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/5/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/12/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/19/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/26/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/3/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/10/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/17/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/24/17 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/31/17 at 10am-3pm