Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Passive Park


address  Surfside Dr. & Willow Dr.
 Surfside Beach, SC  29575
phone (843) 650-9548


Surfside Beach Farmer's Market

Surfside Beach Farmer's Market

Farmers' Market
Shop local at the Surfside Beach Farmer's Market. We have local farmers, specialty foods, and crafters
farmer's market;surfside beach;
Event Info: (843) 650-9548
Ages: all ages
Event Website: www.surfsidebeach.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/1/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/8/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/15/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 10am-3pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 10am-3pm