Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Barefoot Landing


address  4898 Hwy. 17 South
 North Myrtle Beach, SC  29582
phone (843) 272-8349


Live Music at Barefoot Landing

Live Music at Barefoot Landing

Special Event
For the second year, Barefoot Landing will feature live music in Dockside Village. Everything from duos to full bands will play from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m., Tuesday through Saturday nights on the amphitheater stage. Guests can enjoy all genres of music from toe-tapping tunes to soothing sounds June Shows (Tues.-Sat.) 6/1 Miracle Max & the Pet Monsters 6/4 SHAYWISE 6/5 The American Sound 6/6 The Reggie Sullivan Band 6/7 The Grassabillies 6/8 Whiskey Run 6/11 Sweet Sweet 6/12 High Beams 6/13 Gray Sky Revival 6/14 Sawgrass 6/15 Tell Scarlet 6/18 Perlino 6/19 Jimmy Beats Band 6/20 Retrograde 6/21 The Kid Drew Band 6/22 Paul Grimshaw Band 6/25 Prettier Than Matt 6/26 Stringboard 6/27 Matt Parker and the Deacons 6/28 Bullfrog 6/29 Tastes Like Chicken July Shows (Tues.-Sat.) 7/2 Sunburst Radio 7/3 Pale Horse 7/5 Jimmy Mowery and the New High 7/6 Little Blue Fish 7/9 Salty Dog 7/10 Cornbread 7/11 Backfire 7/12 Trey Calloway Band 7/13 Crashbox 7/16 The Outliers 7/17 Wet Nose Dogs 7/18 Jason Jackson and East Bound 7/19 Grocery Store Gentlemen 7/20 Gal Friday 7/23 Roshambeaux 7/24 Mystic Vibrations 7/25 Janko WInehart Duo 7/26 Craig Sorrells Project 7/27 Tastes Like Chicken 7/30 Just Groove 7/31 Unfaithful Servants August Shows (Tues.-Sat.) 8/1 Matt Parker and the Deacons 8/2 City Lights 8/3 Whiskey Run 8/6 Highbeams 8/7 Gray Sky Revival 8/8 The Kid Drew Band 8/9 Miracle Max and the Pet Monsters 8/10 Bullfrog 8/13 SHAYWISE 8/14 The Grassabillies 8/15 The American Sound 8/17 Tell Scarlet 8/20 Sweet Sweet 8/21 The Apron 8/22 If Birds Could Fly 8/23 Mystic Vibrations 8/24 Grasstowne 8/27 Paper Tiger 8/28 Stringboard 8/29 Shaun Brown Duo 8/30 Paul Grimshaw Band 8/31 Craig Sorrells Project
Barefoot Landing
Event Info: (843) 448-1123
Price: FREE
Free
Event Website: www.bflanding.com/calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/19/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 7/20/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 7/24/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Thu 7/25/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 7/27/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 7/31/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Thu 8/1/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/3/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Thu 8/8/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/10/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 8/14/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Thu 8/15/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/16/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/17/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/24/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 7pm-10pm 
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 7pm-10pm