Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Carolina Opry Theater


address  8901 N. Kings Hwy.
 Myrtle Beach, SC  29752
phone (843) 913-4000


The Carolina Opry - TIME WARP show

The Carolina Opry - TIME WARP show

Other
Time Warp - the Hits of the 60s, 70s and 80s
SPECIAL MATINEE SHOW
live music;entertainment;music;family fun
Event Info: (800) 843-6779
Price: Ticket pricing varies see https://thecarolinaopry.com/ticket-pricing/ for full details
Event Website: https://thecarolinaopry.com/ticket-pricing/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/17/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/21/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/24/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/28/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/1/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/5/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/8/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/12/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/15/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/19/21 at 7pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/22/21 at 7pm-9pm