Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Mavericks Pointe


address  307 Sunset Blvd. North
 Sunset Beach, NC  28468
phone (910) 579-4444


Creampuffs and Bourbon

Creampuffs and Bourbon

Live Music in Bar/Club
Regulars on the Myrtle Beach club scene.
Music
Event Info: (910) 579-4444
Event Website: www.maverickspointenc.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 5/15/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 5/30/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/11/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 6/27/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/10/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/23/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/6/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 8/22/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/10/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 9/26/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/30/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Sat 11/28/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/11/20 at 6pm-9pm