Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Brick Landing Plantation


address  1882 Goose Creek Rd. SW
 Ocean Isle Beach, NC  28469
phone (910) 754-2745


Creampuffs and Bourbon

Creampuffs and Bourbon

Live Music in Bar/Club
Join us for good food, good music, and good fun!
Music
Event Info: (610) 310-6311
Event Website: www.bricklandingcc.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 1/23/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/12/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 5pm-9pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 5pm-9pm