Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Snooky's on the Water


address  4495 Baker St.
 Little River, SC  29566
phone (843) 249-5252


Rich Johnson Duo

Rich Johnson Duo

Acoustic, Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
No matter what format we play in — duo, trio or full band — there are never loopers, backing tracks or vocalization pedals. Just guys playing music and singing together the way it's supposed to be done. They play a diverse variety of music, from Americana to rock to classic pop and country. They cover it all and take requests all night.
Event Info: (843) 668-4447
Ages: 21 and over
Price: No cover
Event Website: www.richjohnsonband.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/11/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/18/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 6/25/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/9/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 7/23/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/6/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/13/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 8/27/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/3/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/10/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/17/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Thu 9/24/20 at 6pm-9pm