Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Benjamin's Bakery Cafe


address  810 3rd Avenue South
 Surfside Beach, SC  29575
phone (843) 477-1100


Open Mic Nights

Open Mic Nights

Acoustic, Alternative, Americana/Roots, Bluegrass, Rock
Benjamin's Cafe in Surfside is now hosting an Open Mic event every Tuesday night! We'll accept performers of any kind. Come to the cafe between 6 and 9p.m. to enjoy coffee, sweets, and live entertainment. A $5 cover charge is taken at the door and is then transferred to a gift certificate of equal value. Performers, however, get in free and will receive free drinks and half off any menu item for the night. Sign up begins at 5:30 each Tuesday afternoon in the cafe, but if you have any questions or if you would like to reserve your spot in advance, feel free to text or call Emily at 423-404-8402. We hope to see you there!
music;family events;coffee;pastries;Surfside;art
Event Info: (423) 404-8402
Ages: All ages welcome
Price: $5 cover charge (does not apply to performers)
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/events/2064581520254723/?event_time_id=2064581563588052
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 3/26/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 4/2/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 4/9/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 4/16/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 4/23/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 4/30/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/7/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/14/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/21/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 5/28/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/4/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/11/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/18/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/9/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/16/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/23/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 7/30/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/6/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/13/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/1/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/8/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/15/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/22/19 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Tue 10/29/19 at 6pm-9pm