Around Myrtle Beach Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Old Chicago Pizza & Taproom


address  2859 Hwy. 17 BUS
 Murrells Inlet, SC  29576
phone (843) 651-2337


Rich Johnson Duo

Rich Johnson Duo

Acoustic, Rock, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Originally from New York, Rich Johnson has finally broken through the good ol' boys music network here, logging more than 75 Myrtle Beach gigs in 2018. We use no loopers, vocalization pedals or anything. They're just two guys playing acoustics and singing together the way it's supposed to be done, covering every genre from Americana to rock, classic pop and country and taking requests all night.
Event Info: (843) 668-4447
Ages: All ages
Price: No cover
Event Website: www.richjohnsonband.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 6/5/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 6/19/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/3/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 7/17/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/7/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 8/21/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/4/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 9/18/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/2/20 at 6pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/16/20 at 6pm-9pm